Restavrant | Yeah, I Carve Cheetah’s

Release Date: 01.10.2012

Label: Hillgrass Bluebilly Records

Track listing:

1. Six Years
2. Yes, I Guess
3. Fight Myself
4. Wild Witch
5. Bev D
6. Yeah, I Carve Cheetahs
7. Oakley Shades
8. Watch Me Drive
9. Lie O’ My Life
10. Hey Dolly
11. Bad Moon
12. I See It Now

Restavrant | Returns To the Tomb of Guiliano Medidici

Release Date: 09.30.08

Label: Narnack Records

Track listing:

1. Step Down
2. Joe D
3. Saved by a Female Indian Cop
4. The Future Strikes Back
5. Lionman
6. Nadia
7. Home
8. Homeless Architect
9. Silver $ Surprise
10. Natural History
11. War Dream
12. We Returned to the Tomb of Guiliano

“Returns… is a fascinating and even compelling debut juxtaposing a plethora of elements into a high-energy product, all of it mixed to tantalizing perfection. An additional bonus — the songs are pleasantly memorable. ”
Forrest Green III – Rolling
“Combining deep blues and hip-hop beats better than anyone since the late, great R.L. Burnside, this is the album the Black Keys should have made with Dangermouse.” – Chester A. Arthur – IRT Magazine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s